War on Iraq: Open letter to John Kerry from Fallujah veteran – Media Not Telling The Truth

Reclaim Our Republic

kerryswiftboatbook
February 10, 2014 By Ross Caputi

Dear Secretary Kerry,

I am writing to you veteran-to-veteran, man-to-man. However, I have decided to write to you publicly. The issue that I am writing about is too important, too many lives depend on it, and I cannot take the chance that this letter and the linked petition will only reach the eyes of one of your aides.

Like you, I felt betrayed that my country sent me to fight an unjust war, though my war was several decades after yours, and in Iraq. I have spoken out against that war to the best of my ability, as you once did against your war before the Senate Foreign Relations Committee. In recent years you have found yourself on the Senate Foreign Relations Committee, but your attitudes towards war have changed drastically.

You supported the war in Iraq, the war that I was deployed to…

View original post 652 more words

Leave a Reply

